Backlog

If you have been following my blog or have been liking my poems, you’d notice that it’s part of the NaPoWriMo. I was able to keep up with writing poems on a daily basis. But unfortunately, as you would notice, I’ve only got eight poems so far. And it’s like, the 13th of the month. Which means I got about five poems to catch up.

Well, it’s not really my fault. I had a problem connecting with my account here. for two or three days now.

 

anyway….

 

i can still catch up. that will be like two poems per day. 

 

 

argh.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

